Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


American Veteran Granholm, Alfred Leonard Tuesday, April 15, 2014      Send Flowers
Snyder, Ben Tuesday, April 15, 2014      Send Flowers
Hakel, Lila Rae Monday, April 14, 2014      Send Flowers
Pierson, Jeffrey Frank Friday, April 11, 2014      Send Flowers
Bird, Laura E. Wednesday, April 09, 2014      Send Flowers
Thompson, Robert Samuel Wednesday, March 26, 2014      Send Flowers
Westlund, Marion Wednesday, March 26, 2014      Send Flowers
Freed, Winifred Lorraine Saturday, March 22, 2014      Send Flowers
Olson, Sarah Jane Wednesday, March 19, 2014      Send Flowers
DeFoe, Candice L. Tuesday, March 18, 2014      Send Flowers
Gilson, Brian L. Thursday, March 13, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Thompson, Joseph Glen Friday, March 07, 2014      Send Flowers
Skelton, Russell Wayne Thursday, February 27, 2014      Send Flowers
DeFoe-Davis, Roberta Tuesday, February 25, 2014      Send Flowers
Benko, Rose Marie Saturday, February 15, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Reynolds, Ernest Dale 'Peach' Friday, February 14, 2014      Send Flowers
Shofner, Timothy Howard Tuesday, February 11, 2014      Send Flowers
Peterson, Frances Jo Wednesday, January 29, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Mazzuca, Frank Joseph Monday, January 20, 2014      Send Flowers
Maki, Martha Josephine Friday, January 17, 2014      Send Flowers
Paulson Smith, Marilyn Joan Friday, January 17, 2014      Send Flowers
Haluptzok, Shirlee J. Sunday, January 12, 2014      Send Flowers
Thompson, Clarice Lynn Saturday, January 11, 2014      Send Flowers
Kneeland, Betty Jean Thursday, January 09, 2014      Send Flowers
Korby, Ronald A. Saturday, December 28, 2013      Send Flowers

 - American Veterans

 

900 Washington Avenue Cloquet, Minnesota 55720 Phone: (218)-879-4636




Home About Us Services Social Security Benefits Veterans Benefits About Pre-Planning

Online Pre-Planning Form Merchandise Frequently Asked Questions

Local Information Directions Contact Us




Admin