Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Reynolds 'Mindimooyenh', Julia E. Saturday, April 18, 2015      Send Flowers
Hallamek, Cheryl Ann Sunday, April 12, 2015      Send Flowers
Koski, Mary C Sunday, April 05, 2015      Send Flowers
Needham, Carol Ann Sunday, April 05, 2015      Send Flowers
Frobom, Helen Ruth Friday, April 03, 2015      Send Flowers
LeeJoice, Margaret Louise Thursday, April 02, 2015      Send Flowers
Pursi, Louise Thursday, April 02, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Moe, Robert Tuesday, March 24, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Houle, James Donald Booie Monday, March 23, 2015      Send Flowers
Van Heel, John Patrick Saturday, March 21, 2015      Send Flowers
Johnson, Ruth G. Friday, March 20, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Cannon, Joseph F. Thursday, March 19, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Pellerin, Frederick Sunday, March 15, 2015      Send Flowers
Saxton, Richard Paul Friday, March 13, 2015      Send Flowers
Luoma, Jennie Friday, March 06, 2015      Send Flowers
Dahl, Kathleen Jean Thursday, March 05, 2015      Send Flowers
Laine, Mark J. Thursday, March 05, 2015      Send Flowers
Levinski, Marjorie Louise Wednesday, February 25, 2015      Send Flowers
LaVoy, Patrick M Thursday, February 19, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Mudek, William M Thursday, February 19, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Connors, Aurelious J. Sunday, February 15, 2015      Send Flowers
Martineau 'Wajiwigiizhigookwe', Autumn Irene Tuesday, February 10, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran Rodberg, John 'Lance' Sunday, February 01, 2015      Send Flowers
Lahti, Winston Richard Wednesday, January 28, 2015      Send Flowers
Langhorst, Florence Violet Thursday, January 22, 2015      Send Flowers

 - American Veterans

 

900 Washington Avenue Cloquet, Minnesota 55720 Phone: (218)-879-4636




Home About Us Services Social Security Benefits Veterans Benefits About Pre-Planning

Online Pre-Planning Form Merchandise Frequently Asked Questions

Local Information Directions Contact Us




Admin