Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Petite, Michael Thursday, April 21, 2016      Send Flowers
American Veteran Anderson, Roger W. Tuesday, April 19, 2016      Send Flowers
Tiessen, Alvina Pearl Friday, March 11, 2016      Send Flowers
Altringer, Vicki Ann Wednesday, March 02, 2016      Send Flowers
Fohrenkam 'Zhiighwa', Thomas R. Tuesday, February 23, 2016      Send Flowers
Cummings, Jeanette Monday, February 15, 2016      Send Flowers
Granholm, David John Thursday, February 04, 2016      Send Flowers
Vekich, Frank J. Friday, January 29, 2016      Send Flowers
Houle 'Biwaabikomakwa', Linda Yvonne Thursday, January 28, 2016      Send Flowers
Pellerin, Doris A. 'Wanda' Tuesday, January 26, 2016      Send Flowers
Kavanaugh, Jane Mackenzie Wednesday, January 20, 2016      Send Flowers
American Veteran Tindal, Kenneth Earl Monday, January 18, 2016      Send Flowers
Johanson, Ethel Lillian Wednesday, January 13, 2016      Send Flowers
Buscko, Edward W. Monday, January 11, 2016      Send Flowers
American Veteran Martineau Endowiigiishik, Darryl Dean Friday, January 08, 2016      Send Flowers
Gamble, Anna Slaughter Monday, December 28, 2015      Send Flowers
American Veteran McLevis, Franklin W. Tuesday, December 22, 2015      Send Flowers
Clark, Gladys Johanna Henrietta Dahl Thursday, December 10, 2015      Send Flowers
Hampton, Shirley J. Wednesday, December 02, 2015      Send Flowers
Martineau, Cathleen 'Chetty' L. Monday, November 30, 2015      Send Flowers
(Auger) Aiple, Elayne J. Friday, November 27, 2015      Send Flowers
Diver, Richard 'Pops' Monday, November 23, 2015      Send Flowers
DeFoe 'Anishinaabekwe', Geraldine A. Wednesday, November 18, 2015      Send Flowers
Allen, Lorraine Eddie Saturday, November 14, 2015      Send Flowers
Diver, Ariel 'Binesiikwe' Friday, November 13, 2015      Send Flowers

 - American Veterans

 

900 Washington Avenue Cloquet, Minnesota 55720 Phone: (218)-879-4636




Home About Us Services Social Security Benefits Veterans Benefits About Pre-Planning

Online Pre-Planning Form Merchandise Frequently Asked Questions

Local Information Directions Contact Us




Admin